首页社会责任

社会责任

       我们对企业的社会责任的理解是,关心员工福祉并公平对待每个员工,保护环境,确保所生产的食品的安全性。潍坊美泰龙已经通过了SGS公司的极为严格的人权认证,认证书编号是SZXWT00719942。

       美泰龙食品每年一次出资组织员工旅游,在过去的几年里,从南京到北京,从烟台到苏杭……员工们的足迹遍布大江南北;我们花费巨资帮助固定员工购买商品房安家。美泰龙食品真诚对待员工,多年来没有管理和技术骨干人员辞职, 团队的稳定带来的是稳定的质量和管理水平。

       为了保护环境,潍坊美泰龙投资建设了废水处理系统,工程质量和效果得到地方政府相关部门的认可。

       我们有自己的食品安全认证体系,所有的原辅材料和包装物料供应商必须通过我们的食品安全标准认证,水果原料来自我们签约的果园,每批原料必须经CIQ农药残留检测合格后方能使用。我们与第三方独立技术咨询和认证公司保持密切合作关系,我们所有的杀菌公式都由浙江久亮根据现场试验后制定,美国FDA认可浙江久亮的技术报告;SGS定期培训我们的质检人员,并且为潍坊美泰龙做BRC,HACCP和ISO22000认证;我们也将部分原辅材料和包装物料交由SGS和Bureau Veritas检测。

HomeSocial Responsibility

Social Responsibility

Our understanding about social responsibility is that we should fairly treat employees, protect environment and ensure food safety. Weifang Medallion Foods Co, Ltd has social audit approved by SGS who is very strict, the SGS report reference# is SZXWT00719942.

We organize and pay annually a tour for our employees, our employees have visited several famous resorts in Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing etc. during the past years. We spend huge amount of funds to help permanent employees to buy apartments and settle home. As we kindly treat our employees, we seldom have management team members left our factory for many years, the stability of management team brings stable quality and management.

To protect environment, we have invested a waste water treatment facility in our factory by ourselves, the facility has been approved by local governmental institute.

We have supplier food safety verification system, all suppliers of raw materials and package or other materials must pass our food safety standard verification. Fresh fruits are from our contracted orchards, CIQ do pesticide residue tests lot by lot before we can use. We have close co-operation with third party consultant companies, all our retort formulas are created by JL upon tests in our facility, FDA recognize JL’s tests and reports, SGS educates our quality assurance managers and audit for us the BRC, ISO22000 and HACCP, we have some of our goods and raw materials inspected by SGS and Bureau Veritas.